How to watch and stream the World Baseball Classic Panama Qualifiers

Get ready for some international action in Panama City

Well, the Regensburg Qualifiers are finished, and Great Britain and the Cinderella-story Czech Republic team have punched their way to the tournament next March. If you missed any of the madness in Germany, don’t fret, the Panama City Qualifiers begin Friday — where two more lucky teams will advance to the main rounds.

First up is New Zealand against Brazil at noon Panama City Local (GMT) / 1:00 p.m. ET, followed by Pakistan vs. Argentina at 7 p.m. Panama City Local (GMT) / 8 p.m. ET.

The full schedule is here and below (times are subject to change):

Get your tickets to Qualifiers now!
Friday, Sept. 30
Game 1: New Zealand vs. Brazil, 12 p.m. Panama Local / 1 p.m. ET
Game 2: Pakistan vs. Argentina, 7 p.m. Panama Local / 8 p.m. ET

Saturday, Oct. 1
Game 3: Winner Game 1 vs. Nicaragua, 12 p.m. Panama Local / 1 p.m. ET
Game 4: Winner Game 2 vs. Panama, 8 p.m. Panama Local / 8 p.m. ET

Sunday, Oct. 2
Game 5: Loser Game 2 vs. Loser Game 3, 12 p.m. Panama Local / 1 p.m. ET
Game 6: Loser Game 1 vs. Loser Game 4, 7 p.m. Panama Local / 8 p.m. ET

Tuesday, Oct. 4
Game 7: Winner Game 5 vs. Winner Game 6, 12 p.m. Panama Local / 1 p.m. ET
Game 8: Winner Game 3 vs. Winner Game 4, 7 p.m. Panama Local / 8 p.m. ET

Wednesday, Oct. 5
Game 9: Winner Game 7 vs. Loser Game 8, 7 p.m. Panama Local / 8 p.m. ET

How to stream:

If you can’t be there in person, have no fear. Every second of the Qualifiers will be available to stream live and for free no matter where you’re located on WorldBaseballClassic.com.